The Family System

I have a question?   

And, before I ask it..I just want to say “I’m not a male basher”  and that is not what this post is about.

Why are there some many ‘little boys’ walking around in men bodies?    I say that with the up-most respect.   I really want to know?     The men I have been meeting lately are still wanting to play childish games.   Why is it so hard for the So Called Men of today; to say what they mean, and mean what they say?                                                                                                                                                                          (Not only to me,but to all the women in their lives..mothers,grandmothers,daughters,sisters,aunts)

It’s just a question?

I will have a lot more to say on this subject very soon!

Live, Love and Laugh

Charlette

2 Comments

  1. Andrea said,

    December 16, 2009 at 6:59 am

    Most of the young men are being raised by women, due to the break down of the family. Mother and grandmother can’t turn a boy into a man. The young women need to think obout who they choose to be the BABY DADDY. The young men today seem to be little wimps.

    • Charlette said,

      December 16, 2009 at 2:48 pm

      Hey Andrea,

      I agree that women are unable to raise boys into men. However, I do believe women (mothers and grandmothers) can provide a solid fondation for boys, based on Honesty and Respect for others and themselves.

      Thank you for your comment,

      Live, Laugh and Love
      Charlette


Leave a Reply

