One Night I Had A Dream

One night I had a dream….
Where, there was serenity,
Tranquility, and abundance of
Prosperity.

All were free,
Able to let live…Able to just be.

There were no confusions, no illusions,
We all had a purpose to fulfill.
And, everything we said or did, was based on love,
So, therefore, we knew it was real.

One night I had a dream…
There was only one church, and we were all the same.
Giving praise to our heavenly father,
And, always asking in Jesus name.

There was No sickness, No sadness,
No worries, No fears,
No poverty, No hunger,
No pain, No tears.

One night I had a dream… and, all was good,
As God had planned it to be.
His secret plan, had been revealed,
His love for us had set us free.

One night I had a dream…
And, God spoke to me.

“You are free from your sinful nature
No longer a slave to temptation.
You are free to live in the light,
And, the Holy Spirit, will be your salvation”

“Maintain love, admiration; endure separation.
Know when the time is right,
We will unite”.

“Spread the Good News,
Multiplication is the key.
Sacrifice your earthly life,
And, I will bless all, who put their trust in me”.
One night I had a dream…
And, I cried in my sleep.
Soon, I would awake,
And, this would be a sweet memory to keep.

As, I laid in my bed,
With my eyes closed tight.
Not wanting to get up,
And, afraid to turn on the lights.

Thoughts of my dream,
Gave me power from within,
I had comfort in knowing,
It was just the beginning, and the not the end.

One night I had a dream…
And, the world was as it should be.
Full of Love, Peace
And Harmony.

One night I had a dream…
And, reality spoke to me.

Charlette Marie

Leave a Reply

